Skip to main content

Our staff

Our team is pleased to connect and assist in fostering meaningful connections within the community, positively impacting the patients, residents, and clients who rely on Riverview Health Centre.

  • Delaney O’Hara

    Events & Communications Coordinator


  • Tam E.

    Administrative and Development Assistant


Our board

  • Cindy Stevens, Chair
  • Gord Miles, Vice-Chair
  • Leah Leibl, Secretary
  • Dean Buksak, Treasurer
  • Navinder Basra
  • Dee Dee Budgell-Short
  • Melanie Cardinal
  • Chris Edwards
  • Brett Franklin
  • Erin Harms
  • Kathleen Klaasen, CEO Riverview Health Centre, ex-officio
  • John Knowles
  • Derek Lachaine
  • Sangeetha Nair
  • Doug Speirs
  • Harold Westdal
  • Lori Yarchuk